Depression

• Please log in to reply
22 replies to this topic

#1 PVDiego91, Diego

PVDiego91
  • 100 posts
  • 37779 kills

Posted 15 January 2022 - 01:38

Hey guys, as I said in a previous post I'm 30 years old, I've been playing this mod for almost 12 years. I'd like to talk you about me and about my life experiencie. I'm dealing with depression and its quite difficult to keep going ahead nowadays with covid, I'd like to advice anyone who could suffer depression to ask any friend, relative or proffesional for help to deal with any kind of probelm about urself or your life.  ( in Spain it's quite  fucking difficult to find a job and success). I have survived to an attemp to kill my self and al I can I tell is just pls try to overcome, life pass for everyone and everyday we have a chance to become what we want to be, I'm 100% sure about it.

All I want is everybody to take a minute and think about theirselves or any relative or friend, try to empathy and find out if you or they can be suffering anything.

PD: I know this is a game, but depression is taking a lot of lifes here in spain.

Edited by PVDiego91, 15 January 2022 - 11:52.

• Demon, Remus, Tatsumi and 17 others like this

#2 Aristotel, Semen Philosopher

Aristotel
  • Member of Caravan
  • 1639 posts
  • 34419 kills

Posted 15 January 2022 - 07:21

Stay strong, king, life can always get better

#3 wrau, ParaLaxa, SePukPuk, PoliChlorek, Yokel, Amarylis

wrau
  • Member of Forlorn
  • 75 posts
  • 43602 kills

Posted 15 January 2022 - 12:45

It could be the worst, you could have been me  :)

All times are hard for some reason and death does not solve any problems, face them and try to be a good person to other people.

If you do what is right, you will feel better, even if you are ugly or poor.

Edited by Tjav, 16 January 2022 - 10:24.
edited due to racism

• PVDiego91 likes this

#4 retamar, Gafan rules , 6k hour of aimbot ez

retamar
  • Member of Dreki
  • 143 posts
  • 76978 kills